KJENA : Arizona Tea Review

Okay so I’ve seen this drink all over my feed everywhere! And I was itching for a try because the can looked so pretty! Saw it in the budget mart down my house and got it for about SGD3++. It’s a really big can, A+ for quantity and a C- for quality. This drink tasted like diluted Yeo’s Lemon Tea, to put it simply. I would buy this drink again, not because of its taste but for its appearance because hell it really looks gorgeous and you can act like a tumblr person. No green tea taste, no ginseng taste. 


My father bought Arizona’s Sweet Tea and I didn’t notice it until weeks later when my mother told me it wasn’t beer it was tea….. The sweet tea tastes much better than the Green Tea With Ginseng. It tasted like black tea with lots of sugar. I also tried another flavour which was Fruit Punch, tasted like antibiotic medicine with diluted Christmas’ candy canes water. 

Honestly cannot praise the taste of their tea but the appearance and quantity is 100/100. 

Leave a comment